Housing Authority Staff

Executive Director                          William Malloy                  401-728-0930  x102          wmalloy@nphousing.org

Administrative Assistant              Marilee Arsenault              401-728-0930  x106         marsenault@nphousing.org

Section 8 Coordinator                    Nancy Beras                        401-728-0930  x103          nberas@nphousing.org

Public Housing Coordinator        Carissa Kent                        401-728-0930  x105          ckent@nphousing.org

VASH Coordinator                         Erika Vallejo                        401-728-0930  x107          evallejo@nphousing.org

FSS Coordinator                             Joseph Andreozzi                401-728-0930  x101

FSS Coordinator Assistant           Cheryl Lonardo                    401-728-0930  x109          clonardo@nphousing.org

Maintenance Supervisor               Jake Jacobson

Maintenance Technician               Jim Penta

Maintenance Technician               John Smith

2018 North Providence Housing Authority